Company Background

Team Work

With over 100 years of combined service in the hospitality industry our team of dedicated professionals is committed to providing you with flawless service combined with unparalleled creativity. We are here to listen to your needs, and deliver beyond your highest expectations. Our team combines knowledgeable local professionals with seasoned industry professionals from the mainland now living in Hawaii. This combination of mainland savvy with local expertise makes Panache Destination Management the only choice to manage your Hawaii Event.

In March of 2003, we expanded our offerings to include an internal decor company. Since it's opening, it has quickly become the leader in new event design within the state of Hawaii. Unlike anything else found in the islands, our signature theme pieces include hand painted stage backdrops, ballroom surrounds, and hand painted dance-floors. Having an in-house design studio and warehouse, we are able to continually create new and exceptional decor to meet the demands of today's changing market and budget constraints.


Panache Destination Management Team

Harmony Cordeiro
Harmony Cordeiro
 
Managing Director, DMC Services

Ph. 808-331-3661 hcordeiro@panachedm.com
Judith Roberts
Judith Roberts
 
Account Manager

Ph. 808-331-3662 jroberts@panachedm.com
Maile Lincoln
Maile Lincoln
 
Account Manager

Ph. 808-331-3600 mlincoln@panachedm.com
Carrie Davids
Carrie Davids
 
Big Island Office Manager

Ph. 808-331-3668 cdavids@panachedm.com
Marc Balke
Marc Balke
 
Events Operations Manager

Ph. 808-270-0848 mbalke@panachedm.com
Talia Tinao
Talia Tinao
 
Account Executive

Ph. 808-874-2753 ttinao@panachedm.com
Liz Gleason
Liz Gleason
 
Account Manager

Ph. 808-331-3664 lgleason@panachedm.com
Liz Gleason
Jonathan Tinao
 
Maui Office Manager

Ph. 808-874-2756 jtinao@panachedm.com
Karl Hensel
Karl Hensel
 
Director of Events

Ph. 808-874-2752 khensel@panachedm.com
Eric Molina
Eric Molina
 
Event Manager

Ph. 808-270-0848 emolina@panachedm.com

Panache Awards

image Panache Award 1
image Panache Award 2

Testimonials

"I would like to send a sincere thank you to the team at Panache for your help in making the Chairman's Club a success and a memory our guests won't soon forget! Your Operations team and on site staff have been a pleasure to work with and handled our many pop up requests with ease and a positive attitude always!"

Kate Deverin - Classic Conferences
More